Mini Mani Month – Day 9

IMG_20151209_174428374

Money can’t buy happiness, but it can buy makeup!

Today’s item is slightly different – it is a mini Crystal Nail File. This is a really useful item for most people, and it does look awesome, however I HATE using these; it’s like nails on a chalkboard for me, I just can’t stand it! I will try using it, but I’m not expecting that it will be any different from any other nail file I’ve used in the feeling it gives me, so a bit of a bad day in my opinion.

Hope you all have a beautiful day,

Becca x

Leave a Reply

