Mini Mani Month – Day 1

My advent calendar this year is from Ciaté London, and it features 17 mini paint pot polishes, 3 mini nail treatments, 2 mini nail toppers, a mini crystal nail file, and one full-sized paint pot in an exclusive shade.IMG_20151129_233049246

This calendar was really good value, and I absolutely love the packaging – which is one of the reasons that I decided to buy it. I also thought it was a great way to get lots of good nail polishes (as I currently only have four) in a fun way! I won’t be trying every shade the day that I get it, but I will do a post every day until Christmas to show what was in it that day!

Today’s colour is:

IMG_20151130_131731459

When it rains look for rainbows, when it’s dark look for stars.

Heirloom – a duochrome polish that is described as a subtle purple with a pop of gold.

I really like the look of this one; I’m not normally one for shimmery nail polish, but this seems less tacky than a lot of sparkly ones that I have seen!

Hope you all have a beautiful day,

Becca x

One thought on “Mini Mani Month – Day 1

  1. Pingback: Mini Mani Month – Day 12 | Fighting Through The Haze

Leave a Reply

