2nd Lovely Blog Award

Lovely Blog Award

I kinda feel like every other post I write at the moment is an award nomination – I’ve not got enough time to respond to them all! This time, I was nominated for the Lovely Blog Award (again) by Jessica-Anne from The Lawyer Look – I love her blog and you should definitely check it out. I’m so thankful to anyone who nominates me for an award – I still can’t believe that people are actually reading my stuff (as I’ve only been blogging for six weeks!), and I get a thrill from every nomination.

The rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. List the rules and display the award
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 10 – 15 bloggers for the award, and comment on one of their posts to let them know

This time, my seven facts are:

  • I watch a ridiculous amount of gaming videos on YouTube – it’s pretty much all I’ve been doing on my summer holiday, and I check my subscriptions every day 😛
  • I first started wearing makeup on a daily basis in July this year, but I really love it and decided to start this blog to help me to figure out what’s good and to get advice from other bloggers!
  • I love being organised – I’m one of those people who enjoys writing things down in their diary and having things to prepare for.
  • I read books really fast (when the seventh Harry Potter book came out, I got it on the first day and read it in five hours – I was 11).
  • I am addicted to watching Project Runway – I’m so upset that I’ve caught up with real time & now have to wait a week between episodes!
  • My favourite genre to read is sci-fi or fantasy (particularly epic fantasy!) – a fact you can instantly see by looking at my bookcases!
  • My sister and I went to Disneyland on our own this summer – it was awesome and I had such a great time!

My nominations this time are:

Hope you all take part & thanks again to Jessica-Anne for the nomination!

Hope you all have a beautiful day,

Becca x

4 thoughts on “2nd Lovely Blog Award

  1. Awww wow thank you for my nomination! I love your blog and reading your facts , is so good because I have similar ones too (reading books very fast! , and catching up with TV shows and having to wait for the weekly episode! Not cool) thanks again! Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Lovely Blog Award | Too Much Mouth

  3. Pingback: Lovely Blog Award | (sorry) shari

Leave a Reply

