Fudge Urban Styling Products | Review

Fudge Urban is a company that makes awesome hair styling products – from hairspray to wax and temporary colour sprays – and I absolutely love them! The packaging was what originally attracted me to them; it is eye catching and different, and instead of buying straight away, I went and researched the company and their products online. I currently own three products, the Sea Salt Texturising Spray, Iced Raspberry & Vanilla Hairspray, and Iced Raspberry & Vanilla Styling Mousse.

Sea Salt Spray, Hairspray, Styling Mousse

Sea Salt Spray, Hairspray, Styling Mousse

Sea Salt Texturising Spray (£7.29)

This is the first product I bought from Fudge Urban – I was looking for a Sea Salt spray after my sister told me about them and I’d had a go with hers. This really jumped out at me, and I’m so happy with it. It takes a fair bit of product to actually give a lot of texture, but it smells great, and lasts a long time (even in my super-thick hair!).

Iced Raspberry & Vanilla Hairspray (£5.29)

The newest addition to my Fudge Urban collection (see my Boots Mini-Haul), this is not the strongest-hold hairspray that Fudge Urban produces, but it is enough for everyday wear. It smells great (I love this scent so much!) and holds hair in place all day. It also has anti-frizz properties, and does not make your hair too hard once applied.

Iced Raspberry & Vanilla Styling Mousse (£6.29)

This mousse provides anti-frizz and heat protection for your hair; hence it is the perfect styling product. A little bit of product goes a long way (which is great if you have thick hair like me!), and it holds the style all day. Admittedly this one works significantly better if you use it on just-washed hair, but it can help to style dry hair as well.

I really love these products, and I would love to get more from this brand – maybe step outside my comfort zone and use some coloured hair chalk or something?

What styling products would you recommend?

Hope you all have a beautiful day,

Becca x

2 thoughts on “Fudge Urban Styling Products | Review

  1. Pingback: Autumn 2015 Wishlist | Fighting Through The Haze

  2. Pingback: Boots Mini-Haul | Fighting Through The Haze

Leave a Reply

