Autumn 2015 Wishlist

Autumn Favourites

Hey guys – sorry for not posting yesterday, it was my sister’s birthday and everything got a bit hectic! To make up for it, today’s post is my first wishlist post – I will probably never get anything on this list (as uni starts again in a couple of weeks), but it’s nice to have something to aim for!

Urban Decay

Being a wishlist post, it’s no surprise that my favourite brand has ended up here! I really want the Naked Smoky palette – it looks amazing, and I do not have anything remotely similar to it, so I feel like it would be a justified purchase (maybe a Christmas present? or is it too early to think about that still?). I also love the new Matte Revolution lipsticks; I don’t have any so one of these may be something to invest in? I particularly like the shades Bad Blood and After Dark – I really need a dark, more autumnal colour!

Bare Minerals

I really want to try the new Blemish Ready Foundation – I’ve never used a powder foundation before, but this one looks really good! I have a sample of it to try; there will be a review coming soon (when I’ve had the chance to try it!).

Drugstore

I love the Kate Moss Matte Finish lipsticks from Rimmel London – a cheaper alternative to the Urban Decay ones – and I’ve heard great things about them. Out of everything on this list, I am probably most likely to end up buying one of these as they just seem to be too good to miss!

My Bourjois blusher is amazing, and I would love to try their cream blushes too – I think that I would get the shade Rose Tender if I ended up buying one! I’ve never used a cream blush, but I love my cream highlighter, so I’d like to give it a try!

For my hair, I want to try Fudge Urban’s Miracle Ends lotion – I really love this brand (I’ve written a review of some of their products here) and I want to see if their hair care products are as good as their styling ones!

Finally, I really want an autumnal nail polish, as I don’t have any; I’ve chosen Essie’s Nail Lacquer in Bahama Mama as the shade that I would most like!

I hope that you’ve enjoyed this slightly different post today! What is on your Autumn Wishlist?

Hope you all have a beautiful day,

Becca x

One thought on “Autumn 2015 Wishlist

  1. Pingback: The Sweater Weather Tag | Fighting Through The Haze

Leave a Reply

