Lovely Blogger Award

one-lovely-blog-award

Today I was nominated for my third award this week (seriously – what is going on?) – this time it is the Lovely Blogger Award, and I was nominated by beautifullyblushed24 (you should all check out her blog as I love it!). I really can’t believe that out of my six posts this week, three have been awards (considering that normally I only post twice a week, this week has been crazy!) – I’m so grateful to everyone who has nominated me for them; I’ve only been blogging for about six weeks, and it really means a lot!

The rules for this award are as follows:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. List the rules and display the award
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 10 – 15 bloggers for the award, and comment on one of their posts to let them know

So, my facts are:

  • I am currently studying for a degree in Archaeology and Ancient Civilisations at Durham University
  • I love making clothes for my sister and I (at the moment I am working on a top for her – will do a post on it when it’s finished!)
  • Although I love action and fantasy films, my favourite film of all time is August Rush
  • Every Sunday I watch some sort of motorsport on TV with my dad – mainly Formula 1 and MotoGP, but also BSB and anything else that is on! (This weekend there are so many races on, but I’ll have to watch them on Monday as it is my sister’s 18th birthday)
  • Italy is one of my favourite places in the world – I’ve been four times in the last three years (twice this year – one of those visits lasted three weeks as well!)
  • I have always wanted to travel to Canada and Australia – they’re probably my dream holiday destinations
  • I would love to be in a rock band; singing and performing is one of my favourite things to do, and I think it would be so fun to just play great music with some friends!

My nominations are:

Thanks again to those who have nominated me for awards this week, and I hope you all have a beautiful day,

Becca x

5 thoughts on “Lovely Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award! | beautybytami

  2. Pingback: The Lovely Blogger Award! | The Lawyer Look

  3. Pingback: The Lovely Blogger Award! | Blended & Beautiful

  4. Pingback: Lovely Blogger Award | Jennifer's Little Beauty Place

Leave a Reply

