My Daily Ritual – Blogging 101

As part of the Blogging 101 course, we were challenged to use one of the daily prompts to write a post that fits in with our blog – I chose the Daily Ritual prompt, and obviously mine (like many of you guys) is doing my makeup. Hence, this post is my first MOTD post!

IMG_20150923_122126314_HDR

I definitely feel like my daily makeup is beginning to look more Autumnal, and I borrowed a great lip colour off my sister that really pulls the look together.

IMG_20150923_115922753

The products I used were:

I always enjoy doing my makeup, and I love that I got to try out my new purchases from my Boots Mini-Haul! I love the foundation, it feels so nice on my skin – hardly any different from my Urban Decay one – and it’s really easy to blend in. The highlighter is great as well; really nice and shimmery – definitely glad that i bought it!

Hope you guys all have a beautiful day,

Becca x

One thought on “My Daily Ritual – Blogging 101

  1. Pingback: What’s In My (Uni) Bag? | Fighting Through The Haze

Leave a Reply

