The Liebster Award

liebster

Thank you to jenniwren7 for nominating me for the Liebster Award. I really can’t believe it! The rules of the award are as follows:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Provide a link back to their page
  3. Copy & Paste the award to your blog
  4. Answer the questions set by the person who nominated you
  5. Nominate 5 blogs with less than 500 followers
  6. Leave a comment on their blog to inform them of their nomination

So here are my answers:

  1. Who is your style icon? I’m not too sure I’ve ever really thought about this, but I love Taylor Momsen & Lzzy Hale’s style, so I’d probably go with them.
  2. What was your first post about? It was a terrible introduction post that I regret completely.
  3. Favourite movie that everyone else hates? I don’t really know about  this, as most of the films that I love are ones that my friends have never heard of. I remember loving a terrible film called ‘My Uncle The Alien’ when I was younger, and my friends refused to watch it, so probably that.
  4. Worst beauty mistake? Probably my over-use of blue eyeliner when I was fourteen – I wore it at every opportunity.
  5. Which celebrity would you want to marry? This is a tough one, but probably the MotoGP rider Marc Marquez (I love motorsport!).c0c4b7b51926c0904ea2cfb88e95ca2b
  6. Favourite hairstyle? Really not sure about this one – I always think that it depends on the person, as I love my long hair, but short hair can look amazing on some people.
  7. Proudest moment? Probably moving away to uni two years ago, and realising that I can live on my own.
  8. How long have you been blogging? About a month.
  9. Favourite location? Anywhere sunny, with lots of fresh air. I love the Italian countryside – I spent almost a month there this summer.
  10. How do you relax? Listening to rock music, watching gaming videos on YouTube, or reading a book.

My nominations are beautifullyblushed24, visionofbeauty14, thegingerlife1, meghan0x and beautygardenxx. The questions are as follows:

  1. If you could spend a day as someone else, who would it be and why?
  2. Spring or Autumn?
  3. Where would you go on a dream vacation?
  4. What was your favorite book as a child?
  5. What is your favourite makeup brand?
  6. What song can’t you stop singing at the moment?
  7. What is your dream job?
  8. Who is your inspiration and why?
  9. What is your number one feel-good film?
  10. If you were an animal, what would you be and why?

Hope you all have a beautiful day,

Becca x

3 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award | GUM: Growing Up Millennial

Leave a Reply

